Tribute to Chad and Rod

Chad and Rod, very very VERY HAPPY Peter Stevens boys extraordinaires… caught me up this week that they’ve had a view of my blog.. and noticed I have pictures of Jared, Billy and Graham.. and not them! 

Which is a very fair call, as both Chad and Rod have done so much work for my project.  Particularly Chad who really loves selling me all things KTM..!  Chad:  “SJ, You need a KTM toilet roll holder for the bike!!  It’s only $690 – but for you we’ll give you a discount and it will only cost $687.50!” 
SJ:  “Oh Chad, do I really need a KTM toilet roll holder for the bike?”  
Chad:  “Hell yes, nobody gets a KTM without ordering the KTM toilet roll holder, as well as the KTM toothbrush!”
SJ: “Okay, Chad, add them to my accessories list…”  
The 2 boys lovingly donated their favorite picture together.. and with that, a very special thank you for all your hard work!!
SJ 
About kangamerican

Originally from America. Proud citizen of Australia. Currently riding my motorcycle around the world. 44 countries so far and counting. ;-) View all posts by kangamerican

Leave a Reply

