Because I Can World Tour Montenegro t.v. interview

About kangamerican

Originally from America. Proud citizen of Australia. Currently riding my motorcycle around the world. 44 countries so far and counting. ;-) View all posts by kangamerican

2 responses to “Because I Can World Tour Montenegro t.v. interview

  • ToadMama

    This video really made me chuckle. Just because I'm American and that in-born fear of foreign language kicked in. I could just imagine those guys saying, "This is the crazy American woman you've all read about. She is triding her motorbike, lone, around the world. Who does things like that?" 🙂

  • Kangamerican

    Ha, that's funny. Blazo did translate it for me.. But I joke that I like interview in a foreign language cuz I don't understand or remember what I said, so I don't feel embarrassed about it later.. ;-))

Leave a Reply

