Hello from Turkey

Not sure if this will post as I’ve tried to bypass the Turkish government block on eblogger.. which is why no postings in several days!

If this text only post comes through (I tried to post my next awaiting update with photos and it did not work), then I am just here to say that I will update my blog again once I reach Bulgaria in a few days.. hopefully! As long as no restrictions on the web there as well!

Turkey is a gorgeous country and I am loving the culture and amazed by the majestic landscape!! Just a little a little frustrating with bans on websites.. (eblogger and Youtube mainly)

Greetings from Pamukkale and Heiropolis Turkey!

About kangamerican

Originally from America. Proud citizen of Australia. Currently riding my motorcycle around the world. 44 countries so far and counting. ;-) View all posts by kangamerican

2 responses to “Hello from Turkey

Leave a Reply

